Feedback

Gigabyte X99 System Build - Win a full Core i7-5960X PC!

Author:
Subject: General Tech
Manufacturer: Gigabyte

Killing those end of summer blues

As we approach the end of summer and the beginning of the life of Windows 10, PC Perspective and Gigabyte (along with Thermaltake and Kingston) have teamed up to bring our readers a system build guide and giveaway that is sure to get your gears turning. If you think that an X99-based system with an 8-core Intel Extreme processor, SLI graphics, 480GB SSD and 32GB of memory sounds up your alley...pay attention.

View Full Size

Deep in thought...

Even with the dawn of Skylake nearly upon us, there is no debate that the Haswell-E platform will continue to be the basis of the enthusiasts dream system for a long time. Lower power consumption is great, but nothing is going to top 8-cores, 16-threads and all the PCI Express lanes you could need for expansion to faster storage and accessories. With that in mind Gigabyte has partnered with PC Perspective to showcase the power of X99 and what a builder today can expect when putting together a system with a fairly high budget, but with lofty goals in mind as well.

Let's take a look at the components we are using today.

  Gigabyte X99 System Build
Processor Intel Core i7-5960X - $1048
Motherboard Gigabyte X99 Gaming 5P - $309
Memory Kingston HyperX Fury DDR4-2666 32GB - $325
Graphics Card 2 x Gigabyte G1 Gaming GTX 960 2GB - $199
Storage Kingston HyperX Savage 480GB SSD - $194
Case Thermaltake Core V51 - $82
Power Supply Thermaltake Toughpower Grand 850 watt - $189
CPU Cooler Thermaltake Water 3.0 Extreme S - $94
Total Price $1591 - Amazon Full Card (except CPU)
$1048 - Amazon Intel Core i7-5960X
Grand Total: $2639

Continue reading our system build and find out how you can WIN this PC!!

At the heart of our system build is the Gigabyte X99 Gaming 5P motherboard, a unit ripe with power delivery improvements, sound quality enhancements and features that enable gamers and overclockers to reach the pinnacle of all other components in the system. Looking for 4-Way SLI and CrossFire support? No problem. Need to attach 10 SATA devices for your crazy array? Check.

View Full Size

Gigabyte has also provided us with a pair of GeForce GTX 960 graphics card to run in SLI for our build. The GTX 960 is more than capable of pushing 2560x1440 resolution displays and with a pair of them working together, gamers will have no more excuses.

View Full Size

Obviously the Intel Core i7-5960X is a star here: with 8-cores and 16-threads of processing capability, the flagship consumer CPU from Intel is the highest performance desktop processor on the market and is more than capable of handling any computing task you can throw at it. If you are working on photo editing, 4K video, application development - it doesn't matter - this CPU will brute force its way through just about anything.

View Full Size

Kingston has supplied us with 32GB of DDR4 memory running  at 2666 MHz which should appease any eager user. And the 480GB Savage SSD is awesome as well, providing speed and capacity to get up and running with an incredibly quick system build.

View Full Size

And Thermaltake is here as well, providing the Core V51 chassis, the Water 3.0 240mm self-contained cooler and the Toughpower Grand 850 watt power supply that provides the juice for all the components listed above.

In total, we have about $2500 invested in this system and it would clearly make for an amazing Windows 10 and gaming rig to start off the fall.

But for those of you that might want to try their luck before investing their dollars, how about you take the time to enter into our contest below. The prize? The complete PC listed above including the Gigabyte X99 motherboard and $1000+ Intel Core i7-5960X processor!

Gigabyte X99 System Build - Win a full Core i7-5960X PC!

Enter in as many ways as you can or want to using the system above. We will ship anywhere in the world but keep in mind if you are outside the US or Canada you will have to pay taxes/tariffs on your own, sorry! The contest will run for two weeks and we'll announce the winner on this page after the person is selected and gives us their correct shipping information. Good luck!

View Full Size

Please! Take this PC!!

A HUGE thanks goes to our friends and sponsors at Gigabyte for supplying all the hardware and organizing the assistance of Kingston and Thermaltake for our system build and giveaway.

Video News


July 28, 2015 | 02:16 PM - Posted by Roger Chin (not verified)

Great job

July 28, 2015 | 02:19 PM - Posted by mohamedkamel

Please! Give me this PC :)

August 11, 2015 | 05:49 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

And ME too please!!!

July 28, 2015 | 02:20 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Would love this pc, would be a nice upgrade from a core 2 duo and a geforce 7600gs

July 28, 2015 | 02:29 PM - Posted by TehDemoNIick (not verified)

Good luck everyone! I hope I win so I can not game on a Macbook pro anymore :(

July 28, 2015 | 02:34 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Thank you so much

July 28, 2015 | 05:27 PM - Posted by Andrew (not verified)

Same config here bro :)

August 7, 2015 | 06:07 PM - Posted by Anonymouse (not verified)

Same here on my windows partition. Its true: iDevices = iStruggle.

And its not much better on my 'rig' either - GTX 260 on ancient hardware (think socket 775). But one day I will rise.

July 28, 2015 | 02:34 PM - Posted by Christopher Yow (not verified)

WoW looks cool I got to get me one,

July 28, 2015 | 02:35 PM - Posted by mrcapncaveman

OMG, my dream build. I need this rig so stinking bad! Thanks to Gigabyte, Kingston and ThermalTake for sponsoring. Love it!

July 28, 2015 | 02:36 PM - Posted by LetsPlayThisBro (not verified)

I hope they give the winner the original boxes all these components came in, you know, for warranty's sake at least.

July 28, 2015 | 02:38 PM - Posted by Humanitarian

Props to kingston, gigabyte and thermaltake.

Also big shout out to Josh Walrath for being a strong independent man who don't need no hair

July 28, 2015 | 03:02 PM - Posted by Josh Walrath

Flattery will get you everywhere.

July 30, 2015 | 01:17 AM - Posted by DarkArterialGore

Hellstrom is the Egg Man *Woo*, PCPER are the Egg Men *Woo*.
He is the Walrath...Coo coo ca choo ca choo.

July 28, 2015 | 02:41 PM - Posted by MrNovi PCPer (not verified)

Sweet. Can't believe how many ingrates are bashing this giveaway on YouTube over the 960s. What a bunch of wussies. They should be banned from the contest if you ask me. I may not agree with some of the components, but I wouldn't bash them like that unless they were a real piece of junk like a DiabloTek PSU.

July 28, 2015 | 02:47 PM - Posted by Mike Ciletti (not verified)

Go Big Blue!

(That should get me the win for sure! Wink.)

But I really am a 'Cat! UK Law Class of 2013.

July 28, 2015 | 02:48 PM - Posted by TheTolsonator

Thanks to Thermaltake, Gigabyte and Kingston for putting up the parts for this build and of course the guys at PCPerspective for offering it up to the community! Good luck all!

July 28, 2015 | 02:48 PM - Posted by TheTolsonator

Thanks to Thermaltake, Gigabyte and Kingston for putting up the parts for this build and of course the guys at PCPerspective for offering it up to the community! Good luck all!

July 28, 2015 | 02:48 PM - Posted by TheTolsonator

Thanks to Thermaltake, Gigabyte and Kingston for putting up the parts for this build and of course the guys at PCPerspective for offering it up to the community! Good luck all!

July 28, 2015 | 02:49 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

great pc I would love to win this. I would probably get a different GPU and watercool it but I dont think that I will win anyway.

July 28, 2015 | 02:49 PM - Posted by JM (not verified)

My dream pc, come to me.

July 28, 2015 | 02:55 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Wow! It would be awesome to win this great desktop computer which would be a huge upgrade over my current dell inspiron laptop in which I can do work and play games much better.

July 28, 2015 | 02:58 PM - Posted by lauri (not verified)

come to papa:)

July 28, 2015 | 02:59 PM - Posted by PetruV (not verified)

Probably the only one here not complaining about the 960s,but why complain when something is free ?. Looking forward to this one.

July 28, 2015 | 10:50 PM - Posted by raulduke

Cause some people are greedy fucks...

July 28, 2015 | 02:59 PM - Posted by Junior martinez (not verified)

Man I wish I would've seen this I would do love this pc plus the hardware it came in way over my budget I'm not a pc person never owned something like this but I love watching all of your videos and other great techs I'm learning about pc's but I guess till next time I'll get a shot at a pc like that.

July 28, 2015 | 03:00 PM - Posted by rosanjo9 (not verified)

Cool build, Thanks :D

July 28, 2015 | 03:01 PM - Posted by LeroyRZ (not verified)

i love this build. hope i can have this pc.. superb x99

July 28, 2015 | 03:01 PM - Posted by LeroyRZ (not verified)

ilovethispccanihavethispcpls

July 28, 2015 | 03:03 PM - Posted by Daniel Parra (not verified)

Hope I'll win, but good luck to everyone. Greetings from México.

July 28, 2015 | 03:03 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Soundcloud link doesnt work

July 28, 2015 | 03:05 PM - Posted by Adeste Fideles

In the first picture of this article, Ryan looks like he is praying that the person who wins this lives in a country that it will be cheap to post to.

Also, why does the Gigabyte logo on the M/B box go from gold, to black, then gold again?

July 28, 2015 | 03:06 PM - Posted by izzual

Shoutout to Thermaltake, Gigabyte and Kingston for providing the parts, and thank you PCPerspective for doing this generous giveaway! Good luck to all participants :)

July 28, 2015 | 03:06 PM - Posted by 63jax

Thanks PcPer, it's awesome!

July 28, 2015 | 03:10 PM - Posted by Isaias Villalobos (not verified)

If I win this PC I believe that I will donate my older PC which I got in 2013 to my school and hopefully help another student who needs it. Also I love this website because of the detailed reviews of CPU's and GPU's and much more. Keep up the good work and may the best be with everyone in this competition.

July 28, 2015 | 03:10 PM - Posted by Isaias Villalobos (not verified)

If I win this PC I believe that I will donate my older PC which I got in 2013 to my school and hopefully help another student who needs it. Also I love this website because of the detailed reviews of CPU's and GPU's and much more. Keep up the good work and may the best be with everyone in this competition.

July 28, 2015 | 03:12 PM - Posted by Michael L (not verified)

Powerful stuff!

July 28, 2015 | 03:18 PM - Posted by KC (not verified)

Oh s**t..

I want this.

July 28, 2015 | 03:21 PM - Posted by AleksandarKospenda (not verified)

What a beauty. The computer isn't bad either.

July 28, 2015 | 03:21 PM - Posted by unacomn (not verified)

Good gods, would this ease my work a lot. Rendering video on a Q6600 ain't what it used to be in the SD Video era. Now it's all up in there with them newfangled HD videos.

July 28, 2015 | 03:22 PM - Posted by fsixtyfour

..the soundcloud entry is a hot mess...lol...

July 28, 2015 | 03:22 PM - Posted by Arthur Ling (not verified)

Good Lord what a beast! I gotta have one, pleeeeze!

July 28, 2015 | 03:22 PM - Posted by nic russo (not verified)

omg i want to win this so badly

July 28, 2015 | 03:28 PM - Posted by kborges (not verified)

I am currently slowly buying parts for a build actually. If I won this I would put my 980ti in it. I also have a 3tb HDD I bought recently to go with it too.

July 28, 2015 | 03:29 PM - Posted by Jaime (not verified)

Good Luck everyone :)

My Intel Q6600, Asus gt610 Silent 2gb ddr2 and my 3 gb ddr2, cant handle well a simple game like CSgo ;(

July 28, 2015 | 03:29 PM - Posted by Kenny Gathman (not verified)

I would love to under-utilize that 8-core.

July 28, 2015 | 03:31 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

It would be cool to win this system iam a youtuber and I can't really make vids and edit with the pc that I have if I win this it would be the best day if my life

July 28, 2015 | 03:34 PM - Posted by vedran (not verified)

this is the beast

July 28, 2015 | 03:35 PM - Posted by Mathias hamblok (not verified)

nice build

July 28, 2015 | 03:36 PM - Posted by YTech

Thank you PCper and the so kind sponsors!

Would be nice to see a complete review on this build. :)

July 28, 2015 | 03:38 PM - Posted by Ed (not verified)

This would be such an awesome workstation build!

July 28, 2015 | 03:41 PM - Posted by Tateman

Man, that would be one heck of a upgrade :)

July 28, 2015 | 03:43 PM - Posted by Mannyl358 (not verified)

As a video editor I'm in desperate need of this upgrade!

July 28, 2015 | 03:44 PM - Posted by Mannyl358 (not verified)

As a video editor I'm in desperate need of this upgrade!

July 28, 2015 | 03:47 PM - Posted by GeekAvenger (not verified)

Drooling over this for sure. I know you guys have had trouble in the past finding people to take your prizes so let me be the first to offer my assistance if you can't contact the winner. I will take these off your hands... it would be a sacrifice, but totally a burden I would be willing to bear.

But seriously, awesome giveaway, good job to the sponsors and PCPer for putting this together.

July 28, 2015 | 03:48 PM - Posted by Lystfiskern (not verified)

#awesomeandahalf

July 28, 2015 | 03:51 PM - Posted by billb79

I would love to have this PC!

July 28, 2015 | 03:51 PM - Posted by DieHard (not verified)

Here we go again... another giveaway in which I am not gonna win anything. :)

July 28, 2015 | 03:52 PM - Posted by Leo (not verified)

thanks to the sponsors!

July 28, 2015 | 03:55 PM - Posted by Adrian lewis (not verified)

i really want this pc mainly because i dont have any and i really cant afford one...... so good luck to me :)

July 28, 2015 | 04:01 PM - Posted by John Lemus (not verified)

Thank you PCPER and Sponsors for another great opportunity!

July 28, 2015 | 04:03 PM - Posted by BillDStrong

I would love to have this PC, since my laptop GPU just quit working.

On another note, Watching the YouTube video in the form is great, but I like to watch YouTube videos full screen, so disabling going full screen means I will skip through it and watch it in the page. Please fix that, as others may not actually watch it in other places.

July 28, 2015 | 04:15 PM - Posted by Laurentiu Roman (not verified)

I think the raffle widget is third party, and Ryan and the gang can't really do anything about it save to upgrade to a newer version if one has come out that supports that thing.

July 28, 2015 | 04:09 PM - Posted by Milan Fazekas (not verified)

Oh my God! :) I hope Fortuna will smile on me. Thanks for the chance!

July 28, 2015 | 04:09 PM - Posted by cayirci

Am i doing it right?:D

July 28, 2015 | 04:10 PM - Posted by AuraofVengeance

Holy smokes, that's certainly a chunk of change hanging off that desk there lol. Awesome Giveaway as usual and thanks for the contest pcper and sponsors!

July 28, 2015 | 04:16 PM - Posted by Shayon (not verified)

Wow....Quite the PC!

July 28, 2015 | 04:21 PM - Posted by Jackson (not verified)

Good luck everybody!!!!

July 28, 2015 | 04:21 PM - Posted by keatingsplace

That sure would look nice in my room :) Perfect for 1080p gaming which is what I can do anyway, unless you want to throw in a 4k monitor... that would be nice

July 28, 2015 | 04:26 PM - Posted by nesmeck

Woow, this is awesome
Would like to win, thanks to the sponsors and PCPer
Good luck to all

July 28, 2015 | 04:26 PM - Posted by Slushierduke (not verified)

This would be an amazing upgrade from a pentium 2020m and intergrated graphics :P

July 28, 2015 | 04:29 PM - Posted by Adrian (not verified)

Alright.

July 28, 2015 | 04:30 PM - Posted by lilchronic

Awesome giveaway!

July 28, 2015 | 04:31 PM - Posted by MarkD360 (not verified)

:D Awesome :D

July 28, 2015 | 04:37 PM - Posted by Dan (not verified)

Wahhhh?! Cray cray competition. Thanks a lot for the effort.

July 28, 2015 | 04:40 PM - Posted by Banda (not verified)

nice

July 28, 2015 | 04:40 PM - Posted by Sune (not verified)

Hope i win this PC i have now makes BSOD all the f**k time

July 28, 2015 | 04:47 PM - Posted by Moogle Stiltzkin

wish me luck >:} nyan

July 28, 2015 | 04:52 PM - Posted by Bill In Alabama

An excellent machine to give the new Windows 10 a good workout.

July 28, 2015 | 04:53 PM - Posted by Jeff.huff@voith.com Huff (not verified)

Awesome machine, this would be one he'll of an upgrade!

July 28, 2015 | 05:05 PM - Posted by James H (not verified)

Another great contest guys!

July 28, 2015 | 05:05 PM - Posted by Dex (not verified)

Hmm. Says my twitter is suspended even though I just manually followed you on a new account. Oh well.

July 28, 2015 | 05:07 PM - Posted by Hope W. (not verified)

What a giveaway, that 5960..

July 28, 2015 | 05:14 PM - Posted by Josh0608

Damn that cpu

July 28, 2015 | 05:26 PM - Posted by Edmond (not verified)

I need this to upgrade from my core i3 380m laptop with integrated graphics to something a bit more powerful for gaming and work.

July 28, 2015 | 05:32 PM - Posted by Potter Solis (not verified)

May this comment be useless but I have to say that if I could own this pc my life could change so much, I´m a Computer Science Engineer Student with basicly a 2000 computer, and Im sure that the most of the PCPer Comunity knows how bad is it, a Pentium 4 3 Ghz Processor, 1 gb ram, generic PSU and case, dud, its horrible to try to code in it, and i dont wanna talk a damn about video editing or gaming, if I could have this PC maaaan..... my time coding or editing stuffs could decrease sooooooooooooooooooooo much, its just the computer of my dreams, well, at the end its just luck if i win, but lets hope the day that the winner is announced may, just maay be me

July 29, 2015 | 04:11 PM - Posted by Jeremy T. (not verified)

Wow that is so much better you are going to school for a degree that pays well enough to buy your own system like this one day and you think having even a P4 is bad how about not having one at all? Oh and not having a place to call home. And no money to your name? I would take the first over the latter any day.At least it is something.

July 28, 2015 | 05:33 PM - Posted by Timothy Patton (not verified)

I am not complaining but I do find it odd to have a pair of gtx 960's as the gpu's. They just dont match the rest of the systems uber stature. It seems to me they would pair better with a core I5. I think this system would be better matched with a 980 TI or two in sli or maybe even just a 980 or 2 of them. Like i said I am not complaining I would love to win this but we all have to admit as far as a gaming rig goes the GPU's do the heavy lifting more so than the proc.

July 28, 2015 | 05:35 PM - Posted by mrsunshine63755

Nice Box Sir !

July 28, 2015 | 05:36 PM - Posted by Doe D

Very awesome build, very powerful CPU!

July 28, 2015 | 05:44 PM - Posted by Veljko Popovic (not verified)

Amazing, good luck everybody !!!

July 28, 2015 | 06:12 PM - Posted by carlosandr1

What a give away, would be a great upgrade from a core 2 quad :)

July 28, 2015 | 06:26 PM - Posted by DaveSimonH

Sli 960s is a bit of a random choice, surely a single 970 or 980 would be a better fit for the build?

If I won it and had to pay UK import tax (20%), it would be about £338+ ($527+) based on the $2639 total and current exchange rates. Ouch. Cool contest but I'll leave it to the North American viewers.

July 28, 2015 | 06:27 PM - Posted by Stavros Syros Island /Greece (not verified)

I reeeeally want this mashine!!! I loved it!!! I need it!!!

July 28, 2015 | 06:35 PM - Posted by xLance21

Thanks for the opportunity guys, good look to all.

July 28, 2015 | 06:38 PM - Posted by Mohammad Ifshan (not verified)

lovely choice of components love to have this setup

July 28, 2015 | 06:39 PM - Posted by noizemaker

fingers crossed :D

July 28, 2015 | 06:52 PM - Posted by Gumby

Good luck everyone

July 28, 2015 | 07:02 PM - Posted by indycar33 (not verified)

Good Luck to all!

July 28, 2015 | 07:15 PM - Posted by Wok

Good luck guys

July 28, 2015 | 07:25 PM - Posted by CoffeeKid

I have to admit I do have the PC summertime (queue Ella Fitzgerald) blues!

July 28, 2015 | 07:27 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Yup, def want this. Great build!

July 28, 2015 | 07:36 PM - Posted by Paul Nadeau (not verified)

Sweet System Good luck everyone!

July 28, 2015 | 07:49 PM - Posted by Darkjacky (not verified)

I am about to drool. What a nice PC the cost of it is high but the performance is massive.
Nicely done.

July 28, 2015 | 07:57 PM - Posted by Lochlanna (not verified)

I would do pretty much anything for this build

July 28, 2015 | 08:02 PM - Posted by Vanclink

Wow what a great giveaway!

July 28, 2015 | 08:06 PM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Very nice gaming system. Thanks for the chance at winning the beast.

July 28, 2015 | 08:38 PM - Posted by Jose (not verified)

Hope i win

July 28, 2015 | 08:50 PM - Posted by Jabari "Silver3lement" Williams (not verified)

Woooow amazing system and giveaway, pcper doing it big like always

July 28, 2015 | 08:51 PM - Posted by Jabari "Silver3lement" Williams (not verified)

Great PC and Great giveaway, pcper doing it big as always

July 28, 2015 | 08:51 PM - Posted by Possumjones

Holy ass burgers with cheese! Now thats a PC giveaway. I could even find a nice home for those two 960s. Sweet mother of Applebees, please grant me this, I promise i wont dis your appetizers anymore.....

July 28, 2015 | 08:57 PM - Posted by mAxius

Count me in for this one

July 28, 2015 | 10:12 PM - Posted by Lorash651

I'm feelin' the summer itch to upgrade!

July 28, 2015 | 10:16 PM - Posted by BL (not verified)

Yes please.

July 28, 2015 | 10:16 PM - Posted by omegadoom13

Awesome! Thanks again to all the sponsors!

July 28, 2015 | 10:21 PM - Posted by Kenshiro (not verified)

Way to go PCPER!

July 28, 2015 | 10:21 PM - Posted by Lunyone

Nice system other than the 2 x 960's. Would have liked to see at least a 970 or 980 with this kind of build, but beggars can't be chosers :)

July 28, 2015 | 10:48 PM - Posted by Rainyboy (not verified)

For me,it a major upgrade from i7 3820 x79,16gb ram,gtx560ti and Hdd WD blue 1tb.Wish me luck....

July 28, 2015 | 10:55 PM - Posted by Nivlad (not verified)

Hope I win :)

July 28, 2015 | 10:56 PM - Posted by andresrgv

awesome giveaway just in time!! i want to win this giveaway
fun fact: my power supply is a tt toughpower....way older and not so great just 675w bronze

good luck everyone but still i hope to win!!!

July 28, 2015 | 11:05 PM - Posted by benzite

Looks freaking amazing.
Have my fingers crossed.
:)

July 28, 2015 | 11:31 PM - Posted by timmyisme22

Always love these giveaways. I did wish they did a build video (they're fun to watch). I still suck with cable management.

July 28, 2015 | 11:43 PM - Posted by Denis (not verified)

Wow will dream about that built.Thanks guys

July 29, 2015 | 12:03 AM - Posted by Kerel Bair (not verified)

Aye, wanna send me dat PC real quick or...

July 29, 2015 | 12:06 AM - Posted by midogamer (not verified)

well i love playing games since i was a kid and i never had a proper gaming pc not even a fast pc i always get frustrated because the games run so slow even on low settings and stone age resolution :( so playing any game today is impossible because they are very demanding and my pc cant run them. since i cant afford to buy or build a gaming pc , i just wait for you guys to do a giveaway and hope that i win.
thanks anyway i love your channel ;)

August 3, 2015 | 07:33 PM - Posted by mohamedkamel

Law sa2altak enta masry, 7at2ool yes, SA7?

July 29, 2015 | 12:38 AM - Posted by Edward Rey Sasam (not verified)

Hoping I can win this time!

July 29, 2015 | 12:44 AM - Posted by Kingkookaluke (not verified)

Fork Me up the goats arse! What a bunch of ways to win this car!!!

July 29, 2015 | 12:46 AM - Posted by Kingkookaluke (not verified)

I'm pretty sure that I'll just have to buy it though..Bummer.

July 29, 2015 | 12:48 AM - Posted by Kingkookaluke (not verified)

King puts his sad face on..Awww..

July 29, 2015 | 12:52 AM - Posted by Kingkookaluke (not verified)

If I do this build, should I click on Pcpers Amazon link and the buy the gift card to pay for it?

July 29, 2015 | 12:57 AM - Posted by meganerd

Win or lose I have a sinking feeling (for my pocketbook) that expensive hardware is going to end up in my next build.

July 29, 2015 | 01:14 AM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Thank you PCper and the so kind sponsors :) i wich i win my pc is so old have P4 help me to win pls Good Luck for all

July 29, 2015 | 01:25 AM - Posted by Josh Duimstra (not verified)

Great pc from great people

July 29, 2015 | 01:25 AM - Posted by ng khan (not verified)

c'mon y don't have asia country winner at all??

July 29, 2015 | 01:25 AM - Posted by stewzmad (not verified)

Wicked competition!!
Grateful to all involved for the chance to win this high end build.
I send luck to all who are contesting.
Hope Ryan Shrout has plenty of packaging because that phenomenal pc is coming to Australia!
Thanks again pcper.

July 29, 2015 | 02:05 AM - Posted by Anonymous (not verified)

Thanks to pcper and all of the sponsors for this giveaway.

July 29, 2015 | 02:05 AM - Posted by iamstarfox

Very nice giveaway! Great hardware. Please count me in, for a chance to win.

July 29, 2015 | 02:11 AM - Posted by SRowe (not verified)

Finally, an upgrade worthy of the name ;)
Looking at my trusty M-ITX E350N,.. its pitiful.

July 29, 2015 | 02:12 AM - Posted by Anonymous hans strømkjær (not verified)

jeg ønsker mig en smukt ny pc.

July 29, 2015 | 02:45 AM - Posted by Travis (not verified)

i hope i win so i can edit videos!!!

July 29, 2015 | 02:45 AM - Posted by Revy YF (not verified)

All Done. Thank you so much pcper, Gigabyte and Kingston.
Gigabyte is my TRUSTED brand for Motherboard and Graphic card, and KINGSTON will be my TRUSTED company for handling my RAM and SSD.
SUPERB!

July 29, 2015 | 02:45 AM - Posted by Travis (not verified)

i hope i win so i can edit videos!!!

July 29, 2015 | 02:45 AM - Posted by Travis (not verified)

i hope i win so i can edit videos!!!

July 29, 2015 | 03:01 AM - Posted by Milko Tsanzov (not verified)

I never win anything, so I hope to change that now :).

July 29, 2015 | 03:05 AM - Posted by Nino (not verified)

sli :) win 10 :)

July 29, 2015 | 04:03 AM - Posted by Jimmy (not verified)

Dream Pc much? <3 I love gigabyte. I hope I win I never won a giveaway on YouTube before.Unboxing when if I get it :)

July 29, 2015 | 04:27 AM - Posted by Engell (not verified)

Yes please

July 29, 2015 | 04:30 AM - Posted by Gavin Wun (not verified)

Thanks for the AWESOME competitions all the time! Hope I can win this and Good Luck everyone!

July 29, 2015 | 04:54 AM - Posted by Sebastian (not verified)

Damn, that is one nice pc. What an upgrade from my fx6300 with a gtx 750TI sc, That monster is just jaw dropping

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <blockquote><p><br>
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.

More information about formatting options

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.