Computex 2008: ASUS Eee Box Atom-based Desktop PC Official

Subject: Storage | June 2, 2008 - 07:47 PM |
Tagged:

Probably the worst kept secrets in Taiwan (and there are a LOT of badly kept secrets here) are the upcoming collection of ASUS announcements today.  First up is the unveiling of the new ASUS Eee Box PC based on the Intel Atom family of products.


Thecus: The Future of NAS Coming to Nangang

Subject: Storage | May 30, 2008 - 03:00 AM |
Tagged:


PC Perspective
Upcoming Events
  • 9/24 @ 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT
    PC Perspective Podcast
  • 9/25 @ 1:00pm PDT / 4:00pm EDT
    NVIDIA GeForce GTX 980 Live Stream
  • 9/25 @ 6:00pm PDT / 9:00pm EDT
    This Week in Computer Hardware
  • 9/26 @ 12:00pm PDT / 3:00pm EDT
    EVGA Special Live Stream

Get notified when we go live!

Support PC Perspective!