MSI is showing off in Taipei

Subject: General Tech | May 30, 2008 - 03:36 PM |
Tagged:

bit-tech was shown some interesting little previews by MSI.  You can see their planned new X58 chipset based motherboard and the Nehalem that will go into it, all 1366 pins of it.  Hard information on this pair of next generation silicon from Intel is still rather rare, but the pictures do tell a lot.

Source: bit-tech

Thecus: The Future of NAS Coming to Nangang

Subject: Storage | May 30, 2008 - 10:00 AM |
Tagged:


PC Perspective
Upcoming Events
  • 6/29 @ 10:30am PDT / 1:30pm EDT
    Radeon RX 480 Live Stream
  • 6/29 @ 7:00pm PDT / 10:00pm EDT
    PC Perspective Podcast
  • 6/30 @ 12:30pm PDT / 3:30pm EDT
    This Week in Computer Hardware

Get notified when we go live!
PC Perspective Live! Google Calendar RSS


Support PC Perspective!